It's all about yesterday

Ibland bara är det så att man saknar allt som var förut alldeles för mycket!

Travis Tritt - Love of a women!

My baby knows me better than i do
Funny how a woman has that over a man
I can do anything with her beside me
Leaning on her is where I make my stand

Where would we be without the love of a woman
Standing behind her man even when he's wrong
The true pure undying love of a woman
Makes a man a fool to think he can make it alone.

A man goes crazy trying to catch his feelings
Too much pride and maybe the words come out wrong
But that's ok cause he's still her hero
Steady as a rock her love keeps rolling along

Makes a man a fool to think he can make it alone


- Haha, oroa dig inte, skulle jag dra ifrån dig så skulle jag säga till, Lovar dig!
- Och det hoppas jag att du aldrig behöver säga, för jag vill inte att du drar ifrån mig.
- Nej nej, hoppas...duvet!...Lovar! hehe...flicka....du och jag va...så vare va ;)
- Mmmm precis du och jag, vänskap för alltid vare, Love of a women.
Yes, exakt så vare, Love of a women.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback