can you feel it?

Here I am at six o'clock in the morning thinking about you, It's still hard, at six o'clock in the morning to sleep without you
And I know that it might seem too late for love, but All I know Is that I need you now
More than words can say, I've got to find a way, Before I lose my mind
I need you now
Here I am, I'm looking out my window, I'm dreaming about you, Can't let you go, at six o'clcok in the morning...




Jag behöver bekräftelse, för annars orkar jag inte, ja jag är krävande, men det kommer tillbaka.
Är man känslig och tänker alldeles för mycket och över analyserar allt så blir det såhär..
Men det är såhär jag är, och passar det inte så är det bara att skita i det och säga det på en gång, för jag tänker inte ändra på mig, this is me, live with it or get the hell out of here...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback